I am sooo freaking frustrated!!! I have 9 days until i can start training again. I am going insane. I can't get in shape because my knee can't handle it and i am sooo out of shape. I can't go play because my knee can't handle it. and I can't do the things i planned because people are ignoring me or because we 'didn't talk about it' umm.. we didn't need to..... well guess not!! *bangs head* and nope, cant do this because I don't like you anymore! (of course not really jsut how it feels.... damnit)
fuckfuckfuck
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment