Today was good! :) I got to hang out with my Dad and I got some major homework done, have yet to do my math hw, studied though!
I realized that I really am doing ok... But kinda not. lol, if that makes ANY sense.
(omc friday night was soo great)
Saturday I played in 3 games, two futsol and one indoor, I have sooooo many bruses it's unreal, they HURT too! I'm proud to show them off! ;)
I just about broke down crying on Dad today... I didn't though. So I'm not sure if thats good or not..
I relized I have some AMAZING ARSE FRIENDS! And that I'm pretty darn lucky to have them.
I miss.. I donno. Becides the obvous. I Feel like I am missing something inside... Have you ever had that feeling? Just something is.. not there that is supposed to be there..
I hate it when you tell someone you love them and they say 'thats nice...' Just makes you breathe funny and go '...ow..'
I'm super excited for the two love birds that are getting married!! (I need to find a really nice dress to wear to their wedding) They are sooo cute together! When I heard about I just went 'FINALLY!! YAY!!' haha
I hate xmas shopping
I love my family
I am SUPER lucky to have my friends
I am doing alright
sweet

No comments:
Post a Comment