Sunday, November 29, 2009

:)

Yesterday was soo great. :) it was just awesome, I went to the mall with my friends (Erin, Tea, Haily and Amber) I got a present for a 7 year old girl, and I saw new moon again! It was one of those days where if I didn't have my friends it would have been AWFUL. But it wasn't... so we're good. I am sick, like really sick. I feel like crap and sound like a man. *sigh* I miss someone very much. And I am gettin appt for this thingie monday.. so yupperz.

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

I really don't have a title for this

Life can be soo totally awesome! Like yesterday was amazing, the best day I've had in a loong loong time. It was just amazingly awesome. And then today was great until I got word that my sister was being harrased by this jackass. Now I'm being totally oversensitive and it's pissing me off but I cant stop. I hate being a girl, because only a girl will be like this. I hate this. I feel rejected and there is no reason to be feeling this.. I need to go lie down and sleep for forever. My haven feels like it is being taken from me in my time of need and I feel terrible. I'm getting sick. I'm going to go away and be a little girl who can't handle the big bad world now. Thanks for the memmories.

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Well....

Today was great! honestly it was fantastic... but I feel.. down. Steve and Aubs say that I've lost my spark, that it's underwater. I believe them, I feel awful. I don't want anyone to comment on this FYI. You can click the button but don't comment ok? I have to be good.. in more than one sense, it sucks but I have to be so I can be involved in stuff later. (Steven you know what I'm talking about) I feel like crap. I feel like a bad kid, but I don't want to stop doing what I'm doing, I'm a selfish turd and en route to self destruct. (I'm not going to off myself) I hate being depressed. it just hit me really hard tonight, I don't know why, just did. I hate myself and I don't want to be with anyone, because I know I will screw things up. I really don't want anyone to read this and then talk to me about it, because I know it will pass.. These are just my feelings right now, if I bury them then they will come up and bite me in the ass later. I don't know what to say so I'll just say this sucks. I hate myself right now, no you can't help me, i just need to pick up my lazy ass. I'm tired of not being good enough. I'm sick of not having a dad. I'm tired to the bone but scared to fall asleep. anyways.. I'm going to go do more homework.

Friday, November 20, 2009

I'm writing a letter

I'm writing a letter to my Mother. It is going to be about everything that I need to say that I'm chicken to. It's going to be about my life, and what the divorce is doing to me, why I hang around Steve/Aubree so much. Why I have an 'attitude' why I am such a 'bad kid'. Its going to be honest and probably not very nice... wish me luck

In an unrelated note... TAYLOR LAUTNER IS SO FRIKIN HOTTT!! I saw new moon the day it came out and ow-ow! (he has his shirt on too much! 100% more than any of the other warewolves! Emily! stop giving the boy shirts!)

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Fighter Pilot Baby!!

I am going to be a fighter pilot. I am going to break the sound barrier. I am going to do it. I have my name on a list and I am on my way.. The parts I’m dreading right now are: all the book work, being part of the student government, and telling my mom I’m on the list... It will all work out, everything happens for a reason after all. I am really excited, I want to be able to be up in the air facing all those g-forces and going so fast you can't even hear me until I’m gone! Speed is life! (I’m stoked)
Being yelled at again, post later.

(Having a blog is funner [yes it is a word in megan land] than I thought it would be!!)

I'm going fly!

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

OOPS

OK, I totally messed up on the last post! sorry it is so hard to read!! MY BAD!! I WILL TO BETTER IN THE FUTRUE ECCPTING MY SPELLING RIGHT THIS MOMENT!!

ME NO GOOD AT ENGL-ISH

I have this friend..

OK! So, yesterday my friend and I had this huge talk, it lasted like 2 periods (yes we skipped...), she's been having a rough time lately and I wanted to help her.. Well, we ended up figuring it out and all is grand!!


There is this guy.. And he's really cute, more than cute; I really like him a lot. (NO ONE SHALL MENTION NAMES OR YOU WILL BE SHOT IF YOU KNOW WHO HE IS!!) He is way nice to people and a great person! He is having a rough time too....

My other friend is going through a divorce, and she has given up I think.. I am not close enough to her to be able to do anything for her. It makes me sad inside because she is a great person.. But she is going to get herself in DEEP shiz.

Then there is me.... My parents are going through a divorce, and are dragging me along with them.. it's a rough time to be in Utah people!! My mom and I aren't getting along; my dad is kinda out of the picture. I want to be an air force pilot! But my mom is ANTI-military, and doesn't support me at all in where I want to go with my life! I need to have a serious talk about her about everything. My 'attitudes' the environment here, (I don’t want to be home at all) and my dreams. If she doesn't want to support them that’s fine, but it doesn't mean she has the right to get in the way of them. (I just want my ssn, I have a right to know that) I have to get A's and it seems impossible right now... my mom is yelling at me as we speak.. So I will post later..


The vision of a champion is someone who is bent over, drenched in sweat, at the point of exhaustion when no one else is watching. -Anson Dorrance

Sunday, November 15, 2009

So this is my blog...

HOLA! HELLO! HOWDY! haha, first off, I am terrible at keeping a journal or diary or whatever so if I don't post for like a month don't worry! it's just me being forgetful or I just don't wanna post anything right then. If you really want to keep up with me your best bet is checking facebook because most likely I'll forget I even have a blog. :) If someone could show me how to work this darn thing that would be great! Because I can't figure out how to put in a picture. I don't really have anything useful to put in here.. so I'll just stop now..