Okay, so today I was angry when i woke up. it was cuz my alarm didn't go off and i didn't know when i was being picked up etc etc. but you know how it goes. so i go to the game and they suck the first game. (rusty, not awake, something) but the second game they do very well! it was awesome. and apparently i was not very nice to my friends sister... but i treated her the same way as everyone else... i think i figured out what it was though... i was talking to them (i think) and i just looked at her and said STOP because i was trying to talk and stuff. so then i said to everyone, you don't talk unless i ask you to. Now i said that to several people. now i think that is what happened... but i'm not sure.....
It hasn't been easy these past days... its silly. i'm just a roller coaster. i am tender and sensitive lately... its lame. i don't know what is going on. I hate stuff. i am mean, short tempered. etc. i can't stand this. my chest is tight almost always. i know i need to relax and calm down............... I can't believe myself. I'm so MEAN. it sucks. i hate it and wow. some says i'm like woohoo this rocks!! and then i'm like that song 'break stuff'
I went to the gym today... i was the only girl there under 40 and not chubby... i ran for half an hour. um, like jogging then almost sprinting. my knee hurts bad now. oh well.
wow.
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
